2012 ARRIVISTE Napa Valley Proprietary Rosé Wine


This off-dry California Bordeaux blend Rose consisting of 38% Merlot, 36% Cabernet Sauvignon and 26% Cabernet Franc offers a deep salmon hue and full flavors of luscious, tart strawberries and mild melon. Keep Drinking and Keep Believing. 

123

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://laydenrobinson.wordpress.com/2013/05/30/2012-arriviste-napa-valley-proprietary-rose-wine/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. First off I want to say excellent blog! I had a quick
    question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was interested to find out how you
    center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I’ve had difficulty clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Cheers!

    • Thanks for the kind words and I do have some advice in regards to clearing your thoughts. I think alot of people when they are trying to write over think things and jump in front of a computer and then get truly overwhelmed. I like to be loose and have a pen and notebook handy and then jot down whatever comes to mind. After that when you are ready to put it to print; take the time and piece together. It always comes together and it is a huge plus to have an Editor or someone you trust and is educated from the outside to peruse your works. Cheers, Layden

  2. We stumbled over here by a different web page
    and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to going over your web page yet again.

    • Thank you so much and did you happen to run into my article about Grrrinders and how they cheated me and thousands of people out of money?


Leave a Reply

