2007 Chateau De Bel-Air Lalande De Pomerol


This feminine structured Right Bank Bordeaux compiled of 75% Merlot, 15 % Cabernet Franc, 5 % Cabernet Sauvignon and 5% Malbec, gifts red currant, faint lilac, plum and cedar on the nose while expressing dark chocolate, soil and cranberry on the palate;  proceeding into a bright red berry finish, this wine would pair well with roasted chicken or a duck.  Keep Drinking and Keep Believing.

201101131729501

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://laydenrobinson.wordpress.com/2013/01/09/2007-chateau-de-bel-air-lalande-de-pomerol/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I
    guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.

    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for rookie blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

    • Thank you so much for the kind words. I think the best thing to do is enjoy the journey, explore your passion deeper and have someone critique what you do from an editing standpoint. Those three things have helped me immensely. Cheers, Layden


Leave a Reply

