Novak Djokovic has nothing on me!


Novak Djokovic, Rafael Nadal, Roger Federer and Andy Murray have nothing on me!  My  forehand is full of fury and sass, my mediocre two handed backhand and floating slice intimidate down to the bone, and if I come to net, my Western grip volley is always late and as ugly as Sissy Spacek is perceived to be in “Carrie”.  Never mind on my serve when I fire a 60 MPH, Semi Western grip American Twist Bombshell your way; MADNESS WILL ENSUE.   It is a Godsend for these top 4 guys that I am not allowed into the main draw of any of these tournaments because of the various restraining orders placed upon me.  Novak Djokovic, Rafael Nadal, Roger Federer and Andy Murray have nothing on me!    🙂

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://laydenrobinson.wordpress.com/2012/02/04/novak-djokovic-has-nothing-on-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. this is hilarious….you have to much time on your hand my friend….lol

    • LMAO! Yes I do, G.P and please repost! 🙂

  2. Yes, it is a good thing you are not allowed in the main draws. You would stun them all into submission.

  3. With the grace of an anorexic ballerina, and perfection of form reminiscent of a Michelangelo statue, it must simply be pure fear and intimidation that quakes them with such fear. That, and the restraining orders.

  4. LMAO! Otis?


Leave a Reply

