Salvador Dali and Coulrophobia


After several days exploring the wonderful city of Barcelona, my Attorney James ” Mick” Ingram and I decided to throw a curveball into the mix and take a train several hrs away to the city of Figueres; to try and fathom what we could of the Official and quite massive Salvador Dali Museum.

Such an amazing experience it was to be free and take in a new environment, facing all fears and apprehensions which seemed to dwindle away with every passing second; With my Attorney representing me the whole way, I was able to conquer one of my biggest hangups and fears for the very first time in my Life.

Side by side with what I once renowned as being ” The Ultimate Nefarious Being”, I was now able to overcome one of my deepest trepidation and become one with my past nemesis; ( Yes, Madness will always will ensue, but not necessarily for the worst.)

Onward we moved onward 2 blocks to one of the most Surreal places I have ever experienced, taking in a mastermind’s vision for the next 2 hrs, contemplating, perusing, being certain, being confused, feeling vulnerable, feeling like their are absolutely no boundaries in this Dreamscape/Life.  Love to all and please enjoy the Journey wherever it takes you.

                                            

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://laydenrobinson.wordpress.com/2011/05/25/salvador-dali-and-coulrophobia/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

