Another Day, Johnny Fever and a Gay Parade


Rain man hears the sounds of a distance melody.   ” Could it be?”

You think back to 78-  Disco, #Coke , Studio 54,  Blizzards of Biblical proportion; wondrous experimental sexuality.

Down by the old oak tree I was under the other day; I try to rest my restless mind, reminiscing on beautiful, touching memories that could wait no longer to rise to the SURFACE .

Water,  flowing fields within a divine color green;  I smile inside, deep down to the core; (  That’s were it goes.)

I am finally starting to recognize that this is all a dream; No more reality. THIS IS A DREAM, to be shaped anyway I see fit.

P.S:   Please subscribe to my blog and check out my latest collection of stories, “Stroll of Reality”   http://www.blurb.com/b/4379689-stroll-of-reality

gracejones

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://laydenrobinson.wordpress.com/2011/04/28/another-day-johnny-fever-and-a-gay-parade/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

